Depression and choices

Can we be held responsible  for what happens when our head goes into a dark place? It hit me hard yesterday. A deep, dark, desperate, sinister mood. It started with a bad dream that wasn’t so bad. I was in love. A passionate affair. With my ex. It confused my brain. Did I make the right choice? I reread our last conversation. Terrible I know. Pathetic too, but I did it anyway. It took on a while new light. Did I over react. He had a right to hate me, but will be ever forgive me? I look at my current and wonder how quick would I leave him if my ex wanted me back. My depressed brain is a wreck. So early in the morning and I’ve already started shit with my best friend. Sigh. I never know what to do. Any advice?

Leave a Reply

