Aftermath

Crawling out of my hole from the last 2 days and my mind still can’t seem to understand what’s good for it. Or maybe it’s my heart that hates me. I still have feelings for my ex. I still have feelings for my current. My ex was bad to me but I think I still feel because I did him wrong too. So here we stand, in the back of my mind he’ll always be there teasing me. My first real love. The first one I gave my all to. I still love him and he’ll never know. I’ll still dream of us together even tho it’ll never happen
Sigh.

Leave a Reply

