Just one of those days

I find myself sighing because I have to remember to breath. Thoughts of tossing everything and driving away cloud my mind. I’m hunger. I’m thirsty. My brain wants no part of it. Everything annoys me. I’m trying to convince my mind to be grateful. That this is all a lesson. This will be over eventually. Good things will come. I still have options and choices. It won’t listen to me. I’ve been in a state of mild panic for the last 2 days. Right now, aside from reading and walking aimlessly, I don’t know what to do. My head hurts. I have an interview in less than an hour. Wish me luck!

XOXO from the dark side

Leave a Reply

